skip to Main Content

Distinctions Among ElderCounsel’s Irrevocable Trusts

This document describes the features of the EC Medicaid Asset Protection Trust® (MAPT), the EC Medicaid Family Protection Trust™ (MFPT), and the EC Veteran Asset Protection Trust® (VAPT)

Oops! This content is for ElderCounsel Members only.
If you would like to view this content consider becoming and member of ElderCounsel today.

Already a Member?

Learn more about ElderCounsel Membership